Linkin Park – A thousand suns

On tuesday I finally got to listen to the whole new album from Linkin Park, a thousands suns! I’d read some comments from other fans about it, and they either said it wasn’t good at all or that it was awesome. So I was very excited to see my reaction :3 And I got three words: I LOVE IT! This is the first time I like all the songs from an album from LP! Yes, I like them all, and the coolest is that the whole album/all the songs are crossfaded. Me liiiiiike 😀

The first song I heard was The Catalyst, ’cause the music video was shown on MTV. And I liked it, so I couldn’t wait to listen to the rest 🙂 though this work isn’t classic Linkin Park, I think the songs are awesome! Let’s see, my top 3 would be

1. When they come for me

2. The catalyst

2. The requiem-the radiance

I love this sentence from The Catalyst and The Requiem :

“God save us everyone, will we burn in the fires of a thousand suns?”

So here’s links for downloading and lyrics ^^ I’ll also post the music video for The Catalyst, since it’s the first song I heard from the album.

Linkin Park – The Catalyst Music Video


Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns Album1. The Requiem

2. The Radiance

3. Burning In The Skies

4. Empty Spaces

5. When They Come For Me

6. Robot Boy

7. Jornada Del Muerto

8. Waiting For The End

9. Blackout

10. Wretches And Kings

11. Wisdom, Jusitce and Love

12. Iridescent

13. Fallout

 14. The Catalyst

15. The Messenger


Album Lyrics:

Download Link:

Download Torrent:

(If you have problems with downloading, please tell me)


Please give me feedback of what YOU think of the album 😀


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s