Kuroshitsuji Episode 14

From now on, I’m going to post the anime episodes I download and watch here, and tell a little about what I think about them :3 From now on it’s going to be Kuroshitsuji, since that’s the anime I’m currently hooked up in ^^ So I’ll start with the episode I watched a few days ago, episode 14!

Please comment on posts like these~!

New opening!ย Or, more a new version of the opening, with lyrics fromย an other verse and some new pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Upside-down-Sebastian xD

OMG! DEER! LOL!

wtf

Like, wtf?

One of the most random lines ever x3

A spy, sure…for who? Deers? Omg, what if deers take over the world! :O

He’s crying blood O.o why?

Nooo,the tea set ๐Ÿ˜ฅ Just because Soma got upset, he didn’t have to let it out on Ciel’s tea set! Such a dramaqueen he is…

Somehow the mean Sebastian is scary o.o but yet so cool! โค

New break pictures ๐Ÿ˜€

Today’s dessert ๐Ÿ˜€ I loooove chocolate cake ^Q^

New ending! ๐Ÿ˜€ I like Lacrimosa much more then I’m alive, because the it’s so beautiful! Though I like the other opening better, because it’s so cute with all the chibis ^w^ this ending is just (beautiful) pictures.

I still think it’s so unfair that Kuroshitsuji isn’t an yaoi! If it was, this would be the perfect series ever! It would seriously been my second favorite anime (haven’t read the manga yet). It says yaoi all over, for crying out loud, so why can’t it be? >.< especially the corset scene from episode 4. I think everyone thought it was something totally different in the beginning…

Well, that was episode 14, nr. 15 will hopefully be posted soon ๐Ÿ˜€

Mata kitene ^.^

Because I’m a hell of a butler

One thought on “Kuroshitsuji Episode 14

  1. Caleb Dingle says:

    Hey, I was looking at yaoi memes google image results and happened to come across your blog, since I have nothing better to do i’ve started from the beggining and at the mo I am in this page< I've been reading to change my Profile Pic but I don't know what too =:=

Leave a Reply

