Kuroshitsuji Episode 18

If I knew that my life would be this busy in 10th grade, I would’ve never made a blog T.T I haven’t had time to blog at all! Though I think it’s so fun! Oh well, I’ll try to blog as much as I can 🙂 I can at least blog almost every weekend, and I’ve decided to post a new anime episode every weekend 😀 so this time it’ll be Kuroshitsuji ep 18, since that’s the only anime I’m currently downloading ^-^ I’ve also started to watch Higurashi no Naku Koro ni, but I don’t have time to download and post that too xD

I’ve also decided to start posting short plots for each episode, so the post will make more sense xD

Plot: Angela uses Cinematic Record to force Ciel recall his painful past, including the events surrounding his parents’ murder, but Ciel eventually rejects her attempt to rewrite his past. She then attempts to purify the members of the cult, but Sebastian, Grell, and William incapacitate her. Angela destroys the monastery and escapes. Source: Wikipedia

His Butler, Transfers

Finally I got some snapshots from the new version 😀 though I like all the versions, what’s the point? >.< many versions of one opening, I mean…oh well, I don’t really care, anyway. Though I hate GrellxSebastian pairing, I still posted some snapshots, because…uhm…Sebastian owns Grell >:3 yes, I don’t like Grell(at all, actually), but he IS funny…that’s it.

So this was the man(?) from last episode I thought was the Undertaker because of the scar in his face. But no, it was Ciel’s father and mother(?)! That seriously got me confused, because later Ciel’s parents said the were connected and became one when they died…so, then they looked like this? >.< It’s still creepy…

Uhm, just something totally random that I noticed…she doesn’t have an eyebrow over her left eye O.o Weirdo… >.>

Ciel’s beautiful parents, Rachel and Vincent Phantomhive! No wonder why he’s so damn cute! I’m sure they were good parents 😥 -R.I.P-

Nice cath! ;o *thumb up* Finally a little SebastianxCiel scene ^w^

Kyaaaaaaaaaah!

Most random seconds ever! GO UNDERTAKER!

Like Grell said, it’s very hard to imagine that this guy was an awesome shinigami…heh, kinda reminds me of the chairman from Vampire Knight xD

This anime just gets more and more random!(which is a reason why I love it) Of course it had to be pink…

Madge! Her name is Madge! (gets my Death Note…) And for those who have no idea what I’m talking about, I’m talking about that stupid nun Sebastian had to lay his finger on, just to get some stupid information in this case… -_-‘ and I want to kill her…

Yay 😀 omg, such a lol sentence xD

Burn, you evil angel! >:D haha, kinda like Jesus…how ironic! xD

“Why, Sebastian? Why won’t you f**k me?” :3 No, I’m just kidding! Unfortunately… Ciel asked him why Sebastian wouldn’t take his soul right away, and for some reason it’s too early for Sebastian ^__^ wait for the best sentencence ever in this episode…

Kyaaaaah, I love you, Sebastian! I also want him as my butler 😥

So I really liked this episode, good with SebastianxCiel moments and random funnyness 😀(as always)

Mata kitene ^.^

2 thoughts on “Kuroshitsuji Episode 18

  1. Liessa says:

    awesome pics!
    xDD
    i also thought that undertaker looks kinda like kaien cross!
    😀

Leave a Reply

