Kuroshitsuji Episode 21

Season 1 is over soon for me T^T
Oh well…

Anyways, this time, the episode was about the servants and how they came into the Phantomhive mansion πŸ˜€
It was very relaxing and funny with a filler now ^_^

Plot: Ciel’s servants show off their hidden talents in an effort to cheer up their master and protect the Phantomhive Estate. Within the mansion, Ciel teaches Elizabeth about chess until sundown. The backgrounds of Maylene, Bard, and Finian are revealed in a series of flashbacks.Β Source: Wikipedia


His Butler: Hires (the translation is wrong)


Guess who? It’s Maylene! I didn’t recognize her until I heard her speak :O



She was supposed to shoot that man, but when she saw that he had a family, she hesitated. Then Sebastian showed up and offered her a job, because she had “good eyes”. Maylene is kinda cool there, don’t you think? With that long hair and dressed in black πŸ˜€


Aaaahw, she blushed when she put on the glasses from Ciel πŸ˜€ But I wonder if she cutted her hair, because her hair was pretty long, and it got very short when she put them up in pigtails. And suddenly she got bangs…
If someone knows something about it, don’t hesitate with telling me xD


The servants aren’t that useless πŸ˜€ they actually could tell that something was bothering Ciel even though he acted the same as always *thumb up*


So they decided to cheer Ciel up! I just love it when Tanaka sits and says “Ho-ho-ho” ❀


Uhm…okay? O.O this isn’t something you see every day…




Sebastian told Ciel a lot of things, and Ciel answered “Ah” to every thing he said, so Sebastian said that to see if Ciel was paying attention(and so he did). It was actually quite funny x3



I don’t understand how Maylene can be capable of killing when she’s this clumsy…



O.O’


Lizzie came to visit πŸ™‚



Aaahw, Madam Red πŸ˜₯ I miss her…
Just look how happy they were!


Peeeeeeeace πŸ˜€



Oh my god, Lizze, you ruined Ciel’s cardcastle!


I still don’t understand how she can be so good at shooting when she’s so clumsy xD
Oh well, this kind of thing just makes her cool πŸ™‚



So Bard was a soldier :O



Everyone on Bard’s team got killed because there was a trap, and Bard was the only one who survived since he knew that there were a trap. Then Sebastian showed up and offered him a job as a chef at the mansion πŸ™‚


Omg, please, Bard, do never smile again! You look creepy >.<



Poor Finny was a sacrifice for experimentation, and because of that he got amazingly strong! Luckily, he escaped, then Sebastian showed up and offered him a job asΒ a gardener at the mansion πŸ™‚


You guys rock! πŸ˜€


I posted this only because I thought it was cool ^-^


Yay, he smiled! πŸ˜€




The plan was a success πŸ˜€

Wow, there was a lot of pictures from this episode this time O.O

Over to something else, I made a logo xD
I’m going to post it on every post instead of writing “Mata kitene”

I’m not very good at photoshop yet, so it isn’t something special, but it’s cooler with a logo than not having a logo, right? ;D
So here it is ^.^

Kyaaaah, he’s so sexy! and hot! and cute! and perfect!
Oh yeah, btw, Ikuto is my big love πŸ™‚
No kidding, I love him more than anything in the world(note that I say anything, not anyone)

2 thoughts on “Kuroshitsuji Episode 21

  1. Mayleneisawesome says:

    Maylene just cut her bangs actualy because you notice how long it is in episode 7 when she is in her nightgown and her hair down. Although in the extremely brief discussion on the servants past in the manga you notice maylene had a bob cut 0.0 long hair suits her best

    • Yeah,now that you mention it,I do remember she had very long hair in ep 7…
      Oh,really? :O I haven’t read very far in the manga(I’ve only read 3 volumes),so I haven’t come to that part yet,I guess πŸ™‚

      Thank you for your answer πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

