Random things I’ve bought this weekend ^^

Chiiiiiiiiiiiitsu ^.^

The weekend’s over, a new one begins *sigh*
I can’t belive how busy my life have become :O Neither did I got to post this yesterday or post a Kuroshitsuji episode this weekend >.< I will do that tomorrow,though

I’ve had a very nice weekend 😀
I’ve been visiting my dad, I had lots of fun ^^
On Sunday, I went to Sweden(Norway’s neighbour) with my stephmother, my two stephsisters and the boyfriend to the youngest one. So I wanted to post what I bought:


Look at this cute porcelain-cupcake 😀 with a strawberry on the top!


I also bought this cute Japanese doll(can’t remember the name of it right now) ^^


And I bought Eclipse ❤
I just gotta say, I’m a huge fan of the books, though I also like the movies. Except New Moon, that sucked so hard -.-
But Eclipse is my favorite movie of them all, it owns the other two! Just so you know 🙂

And look what I’ve got from Japan:

Gothic Lolita Doctrine from Yousei Teikoku! The real thing! Seriously, this is one of my dearest ownings right now…

Have you guys also noticed that it’s snowing on WordPress’ homepage? 😀
It’s so cute!

That’s all I wanted to say, actually. I hope everyone has had a nice weekend ^^

I’ll post ep 23 from Kuroshitsuji tomorrow, and I’ll probably watch ep 24 later today. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

