Kuroshitsuji Episode 23

Yey, I got time to post the 23rd episode 😀
I’ve already started watching the second season since I got so curious on the continuation, I’m already at the 6th episode. Season 2 isn’t so bad as I thought it would be(yet), but I’ll talk about that later 😛
The penultimate episode, huh…what a journey Kuroshitsuji has been. A fast journey, though, since I’ve watched a new episode almost every day 😛
Enough about that, here you go:

Plot: The Phantomhive mansion is burnt to the ground and Tanaka is seen writing in his diary alone in the debris. Ciel stows away in the cargo hold of a London-bound steamship, where he meets the Undertaker, who informs Ciel that he is about to die. The great fire in London has taken many lives yet it remains unabated, turning the once-beautiful city into Hell on Earth. Ciel wanders through the streets and eventually finds his servants trying to tranquilize a rampaging Pluto. He comes to a decision about his existence and gives the servants the order to kill Pluto. Ciel then makes his way to Windsor Castle, where he discovers Queen Victoria dead. The palace guards believe that Ciel murdered the Queen and shoot him. When the guards try to shoot him again, Sebastian appears and saves Ciel. The pair takes off toward the heart of London. Source: Wikipedia


His Butler: On Fire


Undertaker 😀 Haha, look at Ciel’s face



Yummy, dog food…



Uhm, Ciel, why does that shock you?
Have you forgotten that you’ve signed a contract with a demon, who will take your soul soon?




That’s just creepy O.o
Seems like Angela has a thing for mixing two bodies together, just like with Ciel’s parents too…


That too, seriously creepy >.<

After watching Kuroshitsuji, I’ve got a little hooked on singing the song she’s singing here xD
I sing either “London Bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down x2. My fair lady.” or the same in japanese(I don’t know how to write what she says, I just remember how to say it). Sometimes I replace London Bridge with names or items. It’s actually a little funny to sit by yourself and sing about things or persons falling down xD
And just like in the anime, I sing it slower than normal, and with a hoarse voice, so it sound a little creepy :3


Haha, suddenly, Ciel started laughing by himself xD
I started to laugh too, because it was so funny to listen to him, though the laughter was a little cute 🙂


I may be the only one, but I thought his face here was funny…in the next episode, he makes a lot of hilarious faces.I wonder what the drawers were thinking, making him look like a clown xD
They were probably laughing too


Pluto really did lose himself…he’s scary 😦


Aaahw, minna-san :’D
Oh, it’s Finny who said that, btw




Sebastian, how can you say that?! What’s up with you acting so bitchy againt Ciel? >:/
If you mean that you don’t have a master to follow because he’s not with you, I have to remind you that you’re the one who left him! I know, that’s not what he means, but what does he mean by that? 😦




Again, funny face. And no thank you! Even Sebastian thinks it sounds disgusting to become one with Angela ^^


I just love when Sebastian gets shocked, because that’s so out of his character xD
Well, for some reason, he got a little suprised when Ciel asked the servants if they had real bullets so they could shoot Pluto


And they did have real bullets, so they had to shoot him. Ciel told them that Pluto had lost himself and couldn’t turn back to what he was, so they had to kill him…
It is sad, but I never really cared so much about that dog in the first place, so I’m not that sad. I thought it was a little funny when they took him in to the mansion since Sebastian hates dogs, and there were some funny moments with Pluto 🙂


Kyaaaaaaaah, that’s the way, Ciel! *makes a fangirl-face* (there’s really no emoticon that describes a fangirl-face)


Oh!my!god! how dare you shoot Ciel?!


That’s right, stop joking, SE-BAS-TIAN! Please get the hell away from that weirdo of an angel and go to Ciel, you’re so damn slow!


Ciel’s blood patterned to the sign of the contract and the it started to glow…fancy ;O


Finally!


Sebastian sent the bullets back at them, as always…
I actually didn’t notice that one guy survived until I watched the episode for a second time xD


Duh…


And the episode ends with the epic sentence of Kuroshitsuji ^^

So finally Sebastian’s back. I’ll post the next episode as fast as I can! ^^’

Aaahw, Christmas Eve is over 😥
Oh well, it’s been a great day and I hope everyone else have enjoyed it too!
Merry Christmas, everyone

One thought on “Kuroshitsuji Episode 23

  1. 1. Seeing that scene with the queen makes me sick it’s disqusting
    2. Ash is just plain creepy
    3. I never thought Sebastian would be so shocked that his master wanted to kill Pluto I thought he hated dogs.

Leave a Reply

