Merri Kurisumasu ^.^

Wow, Christmas is almost over, and a new year is about to begin!

So far, I’ve had a wonderful holiday(and there’s still 5 days left before it’s over) ^^,
I’ve relaxed a lot, eaten lots of good food and lots of candies ❤
I’ve got many great gifts, most things I wished for 😀

And I hope everyone else out there also have had a great Christmas! I hope you will enjoy what’s left of it, and get ready for a new year ^.^
So here’s some Christmas pictures from some of my favorite anime and manga, I hope those will keep you in a Christmas Spirit a little longer:

MERRY CHRISTMAS!




Merri Kurisumasu from Shugo Chara!




Merri Kurisumasu from Inuyasha!





Merri Kurisumasu from Okane Ga Nai and Junjou Romantica, my two absolute favorite yaois!(Sorry, I couldn’t find a christmas-like picture of Egoist. Not that I searched everywhere)




Merri Kurisumasu from Kuroshitsuji!

And last, but definetely not least;


Merry Christmas from Kakashi, the most epic ninja ever!

2 thoughts on “Merri Kurisumasu ^.^

  1. renxkyoko says:

    Yay! A manga reader!
    Greetings from a fellow anime and manga fan! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

