Daaaaaarkneeesssssss

Earth Hour ftw! 😀

So, yeah, my sister and I have turned off the lights in the basement, so we’re both bloging about it(lol) while watching TV ^_^
We’re watching My Sister’s Keeper(I’ve seen it a hundred times before, but it’s still sad), and I’m also checking out the Fam Irvoll A&C collection, because my sister told she could buy me one thing from it as my birthday gift. Yeeeeeeeeey! 😀


I want them aaaaaaaall! But I think I’ll pick the candy stick-neackle :3 but what if I start chewing on it?! :O
Chewing is a cute word :3 chew chew chew chew chew

I’ve also got Caramelldansen stucked in my head,gaaaaaah! >.< usually I think it’s funny, and I love to dance to it, but when I’ve got it stucked in my head, I just get annyoed ._.
So here you go, join the stuckness! >:D

And yesterday, I got obsessed with Batman Beyond and Teen Titans, because I’ve loved those shows since I was a kid x)
So I’ve started watching Batman Beyond in order, haha….and when I’m done, I’m going to do the same with Teen Titans…I think…it’s because downloading all episodes of Higurashi no Naku koro ni takes 100 years, and I’m going to download all Chobits episodes when Higurashi’s done, ’cause I’m going to watch them again for the 3rd time ^_^ it’s so cute! I’m also saving up for a Chii cosplay 😀

Wow, Earth Hour’s over already 😮

Enough about me, enjoy the darkness! ^.^

Leave a Reply

