Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Episode 3

THIS POST CONTAINS YAOI! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IT IS, GO SEARCH ON GOOGLE, AND BE PREPARED FOR EITHER GETTING GOOSEBUMPS OR BEING BAPTIZED IN THE WORLD OF AWESOMENESS. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ^_^

I didn’t see the point in posting episode 2 since the 3rd is already out x3
And now there’s only three days left for the 4th. The weeks sure goes fast OoO oh well, the sooner I get the smexyness, the better!
So here’s my so called “thoughts”/random words ;D :

Oh, Yokozawa makes his appearance….ehe, I don’t like him -__- why? Because he’s like “I know Masamune so much better than you, Ritsu, and I don’t want you to end up together, because I’m a jealous gay myself!” etc.
In short, he’s annoying and way too superior

  So this is how they decide how many copies they should make ^^’
And if you choose the right amount, you won’t get stupid Yokozawa after you ;D

Seriously, doesn’t Mino ever open his eyes?! XD will we ever get to know his eye color?? ToT

Mohaha, Ritsu got burned twice today >:D first here by Yokozawa, and then by the editors. First they supported him and cheered him up and all that, then they was just like: “Unless you’re useless, then you’re an idiot…” etc. XD
And why did Ritsu get so shocked about what Yokozawa said to him? “Humiliate” Ritsu said…didn’t he see just by looking at him that Yokozawa is a badass? >.>

 Aaaaaahw, Kisa wants to comfort Ritsuuu ^.^ I loved this scene, so cute

And btw, Ritsu’s laughter is so cute! 😀

Gah, not again! In (almost) every yaoi, there’s this “we’re both guys”-shit -.- 
I know it’s just for making it a little dramatic, but for crying out loud, homosexuality is so common these days! Not everywhere, but it is in Japan. Also, do I have to remind you again, Ritsu, that you were gay 10 years ago?! Seriously, get over it XD

Ooooh, can we have a look? =w=
Haha, me and my pervy mind :’)

No, you certainly can’t risk being assed x3 (btw, they’re supercute as chibis)

Hmm, there’s something wrong with this picture….*sribbles over Yokozawa* PERFECT 😀

Oh, sorry, Ritsu got burned three times today >:D
Haha, Ritsu’s got so much self confidence that he thinks he’s got his own stalker

 Kyaaaaah! *fangirl face* Thank you sudden-train-turn!

Hahahaha, I LOVE THIS SCENE!

 BWAHAHAHAHA! looks like Ritsu is just as unlucky as Hiro-San from Junjou, getting hurt all the time XD

YEEEEEEEEEEY, finally some smexy seconds! *fangirl overload*

And then Yokozawa comes and they almost get busted. Of course. And then it ends! How can they end the episode now?! XO
Though I kinda know what’s going to happen, I’m still curious! Fortunately, there’s just a few days left :’)
I hate when they end episodes like this -_-#

Preview~

Heeeey, looks like Ritsu’s going to pay Takano-San a visit ;3
Right before the show started airing, I was actually looking forward to the waiting feeling for a new episode. Haven’t felt like that since Shugo Chara Party :’P
Though the waiting could drive me crazy sometimes, it still was exciting waiting, and when the airing day finally came, I was so happy I jumped around! >w<
But now I think the waiting time is very short, compared to last time 😀

And finally, a little question to those who’ll bother commenting:

Do you enjoy the anime so far? 😀 (I do!)

Leave a Reply

