Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Episode 6

THIS POST CONTAINS YAOI! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IT IS, GO SEARCH ON GOOGLE, AND BE PREPARED FOR EITHER GETTING GOOSEBUMPS OR BEING BAPTIZED IN THE WORLD OF AWESOMENESS. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ^_^

So I haven’t got to post this this week, ’cause I’ve been too “obsessed” with studying for my exam :I Too bad it didn’t pay up, I so failed! Like I said, I hate math and I suck at it x’O
But I got good grades in every other subject, so I guess I can’t complain much :3
Oh well, forget that, it’s YAOI TIME!:

Am I stupid because I don’t understand the titles of the episodes? They’re good wise sentences, sure, but do they have anything to do with the episodes? O.o XD

Only posting this because they’re cute ^_^ but why does the break image have this winter theme, when it’s May?! O.O
Oh, right, it’s because it’s winter in the anime! Right, haha, just forget what I said

Soooo, Chiaki’s still thinking that Yuu and Hatori-San like each other, and that stuf…haha, I love how dense he is :3

And he can’t get this love triangle-thing out ofhis head, so he ends up telling his assistans about it(those pictures), covering it up with saying it’s a new plot he’s been thinking about. At first, the girls gets a little skeptical, but then they start to ask if it’s actually about Chiaki, and if he’s A,B or C X)

But he gets rejected by them in the end

Later at Chiaki’s place, he’s carefree enough to say he can’t live without YUU, while Hatori-San’s there listening(poor thing!)….
Though Chiaki doesn’t mean it that way(that way? XD), Hatori-San gets jealous….

…and have to kiss him. GO SEME ATTACK!

But Chiaki pushes him away -_- (of course)

The next day, Chiaki needs to think about this love triangle-thing

This is HOT *thumb up* πŸ˜€

This is NOT (luckily!)
And with this, Chiaki slowly starts to realize that he likes Hatori-San that way(;D), ’cause being with Yuu is out of the question!

Okay, now we’re at Marukawa’s New Years Party! πŸ˜€ And Usagi-San’s there too ^_^ I wonder if Misaki’s there…oh, looks like Yokozawa’s there too πŸ˜›

Ritsu and Takano-San! Long time no see πŸ™‚ I loved how Ritsu stalked Takano-San x3Β 

Tori-poo, wtf? O.o Now Tori-Chan means Tori-poo…okay…

Wow, that’s Erika Ichinose?! :O
She’s pretty πŸ™‚ Too bad she’s a kind of a man-eater….(not that I really care, won’t probably get to see her again anyway)

Β And so the misunderstanding gets cleared out. Chiaki slips his tongue and asks indirectely if Yuu likes Hatori-San, and then he answers the same as Hatori-San X)

Haha, Chiaki looses it and gets all jealous because Hatori-San smells from Erika’s perfume X)

Hatori-San tells Chiaki that he’s been jealous and stuff like that, then Chiaki says this cute little line, aaaaaaaaaaaaahw ❀ 
And because Chiaki’s so dense and not completely gay yet, he can only be kissed if he gets warned first(isn’t that a little lame?)…

Luckily, it was okay now πŸ˜€:
Β 

Sadly, we don’t get to see more smexyness(AGAIN)… :/ but this helps a lot :3Β 

Now guess who Yuu likes? Heh, I knew it all along πŸ˜› (not very hard to notice)

Preview~

YEY, Ritsu and Takano-San again! Missed you guys ^.^ *just downloaded the new episode*
Btw, there’s only 12 episodes! D: What’s up with that, the story hasn’t even started, and we haven’t seen anything to the third couple! I know lots of things can happen on 5 eps, but I can already tell that it’s not enough, there’s gotta be a season 2! From the start, there’s like, almost a full year until Ritsu falls in love again, and we’re supposed to follow this journey all the way, right?
And btw, has anyone noticed that I call the ukes by their name and the semes by their last name? x3

2 thoughts on “Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Episode 6

  1. Ana says:

    Junjou episodes had Japanese sayings as titles, though I’m not sure how much sense those made either, so I guess they went for a theme here too…? Anyway, “Go to the sea, get lots of fish?” I’m not even sure that’s a real saying.

    I found it hilarious that Yoshino’s assistants had the same opinion as me. “A girl like that is too wishy-washy!” Though I’m actually glad that Yoshino is clear on that he doesn’t like Yanase “like that.” I watched the newest Twilight movie not too long ago and, uh, it got incredibly annoying, when the heroine suddenly decided she had the hots for both the guys, at the same time.

    Given how much they’re playing up this whole misunderstanding, I’m half expecting that the person Yanase likes is not Yoshino after all. Like Sumi who acted like he wanted Misaki but was actually after Usagi-san.

    With the party, we again get that weird bit where the timelines of the couples don’t match up. Ritsu still hasn’t had Christmas, much less New Years. (And if this is a different year altogether…) It’s kind of funny how Erica exists to make the ukes jealous. Ritsu also has this kind of moment, where he sees her with Takano and gets all green eyed. (Hehe, green eyed.) Why are all the women on this show so hot and/or cute? And they get so little screen time too! It’s criminal.

    It’s sad that Sekai Ichi only gets 12 episodes, but I really don’t think there’s that much more manga available. Episode 8 introduces Kisa and Yukina (my favorites), and that will two thirds through. I hope we get another episode with them, so that leaves maybe three to get to Christmas, since that would probably be the best possible end point.

    To be honest, I’m hoping we don’t see more of Chiaki and Tori. I… don’t really like them, though they’re still a bit better than Terrorist.

    • Yeah, the titles are sayings and…advices, I guess? “Got to the sea, get lots of fish” is a good advice, don’t you think? X)
      But I really don’t find the combination between the episodes and the titles….I found the combination on several Junjou episodes, though.

      When it comes to love-triangles, my opinion goes both ways, if you know what I mean. Sometimes I find it annoying, like you, but most of the time I found it interesting, if the plot’s good. This is a new twist for me, ’cause here Chiaki know who he likes, but he still thinks his friends go out X) that’s a funny plot, I think.
      Haha, I just knew Sumi was after Usagi-San! I just got the feeling πŸ˜›
      SPOILER:
      But I know Yuu likes Chiaki, I got spoiled from someone who’s read the novel.

      You got a point about the timelines, they never match up >.< I don't see the point with that…

      Well, the manga is up to 8 or 9 volumes now, I think, so I believe there's much more story to put in. But it's just the same with Junjou, the story still continues in the manga, and lots of things've happened that should be enough for a third season. God, I hoped so much for a third season :/
      So I guess it'll be the same outcome this time, it ends with a half-good ending, and the story continues in the manga. Which I think will be weird, since it's around a year before Ritsu falls in love, which makes a long storyline, but they haven't included the year thing in the anime, so it's "fine" with a short and sudden ending. Kinda.

      I like Chiaki and Tori πŸ˜€ but I hope the rests of the episodes is about Ritsu and Takano, plus a couple for Kisa and Yukina. Chiaki and Tori can have one more, in my opinion πŸ™‚
      That leaves 2 or 3 for Kisa and Yukina, 1 for Chiaki and Tori, and 3 or 4 for Ritsu and Takano…is that a fair trade?

      Anyway, thank you for your comment, it helped much ^_^

Leave a Reply

