A true yaoi fan?

THIS POST IS ABOUT YAOI! Don’t like, don’t read! And if you’re kind of light-hearted, I guess this isn’t something for you either.

Okay, I just had to share this(even though I maybe shouldn’t)!

Last night, I dreamt about Ritsu and Takano-San, and that they were…doing…it O.O”’
I dreamt that Ritsu, Takano-San and Yokozawa were at Takano-San’s place(which was not like in the anime, it was superfancy! with a pool and stuff), and Takano-San wasn’t like himself at all. He was smiling, laughing, and everyone was buddies XD it could almost seem like he was drunk(but he wasn’t…yet). After some mintues, Yokozawa left, and after the couple had been alone for a while, they started doing it O.O not out of the blue! there was a foreplay and stuff >.>
So I made a real yaoi scene all by myself(proud? XD), and right before the climax, Yokozawa came and interrupted(DAMN)! He didn’t catch them, they managed to hide it and get ready like nothing happened before he entered “the room”. And then they continued the conversation-thing-ish from earlier, and after a couple of minutes, the dream ended.
So when I woke up, I was just like:”For real? o.o wait, does this make me a true yaoi fan then? XD
I guess the reason for this dream was because the night before, I read the two latest chapters of the manga, and right before I went to sleep, I read the latest chapter of Junjou Romantica. So I was pretty excited and in a yaoi mode XD (the best part was that Ritsu wasn’t resisting, btw OwO)

Uhm, so…I just wanted to share this, I guess, because I got a little surprised when I realized it, and because I want to hear other’s opinion on this XD And I wonder if anyone else have dreamt something similiar 😀 (ofc it is, but I want to hear about it)
And if anyone thinks this isn’t something I should post online and/or want me to erase this, please tell me!

So, yeah, that was pretty much it ^^’ 
G’night, folks! *curious about tonight’s dream*

Leave a Reply

