Back in buisness!!!

YEY, finally I’m back again! My network’s been gone for a week or so, and school’s just started again, so I’ve been a little busy :3 And I’ll probably be more busy from now on too, high school’s tough work >:)

So now I’m watching NCIS while eating an ice cream called “Båtis” in norwegian, it means “boat-ice” XD

Btw, I don’t have weird curtains like that, I’m at my grandparents’ house XD (I just felt like telling you)
And when I’m done, I’ll finally get that SH ep 12 published! >3<

I’m sorry for being away for so long, but I’m back now 😀 (how many times have I said that? -.-)

Leave a Reply

