Shiawase~

Kihihihi, me wa so HAPPI right naow! ^_________^

(beware, suddenly I got addicted on slang c:)
Today I’ve been shopping with my friend Lena!

Ain’t she supuah cute?

So we went shopping today, ’cause I was so desperate about going to the capital cx I wanted some new stuff, okay~?
And it was such nice weather today, y’know ^^,
Anyways, I just wanted to show what I bought *kehe* (a)


Manga! Ofc! I always buy manga when I’m in Oslo OwO and I got this manga card, right, so I get every 8 manga for free 😀
I was on 7 now, so I only had to buy one, and I got one more for free ^w^ what’s more, I paid for the cheapest, not the expensive one! Gosh, I love that store
So I bought Shugo Chara! Volume 1, since that’s the last book I needed(except vol.12) to complete the series 🙂
I didn’t know which one to pick as the second manga, so I figured I could take the first volume of Ouran, ’cause I’ve decided to read the manga now that I’m finished with the anime.


Kyyyaaah, Ciel pencilcase!!

Lucky me, I needed a new pencilcase, and I just found the perfect one >w<

And I found this cute wallpaper of Amu-Chan c:

There were seriously NO WALLPAPERS with Ikuto on(they sure got nerves to do that to me), so I took this 🙂
It also fits my room, since it’s pink(very very light pink, almost white)

What you see here, ladies and gentlemen, is the biggest reason for my happiness right now

One of the reasons I really needed to go to Oslo today, was because I really wanted to buy a VIP-ticket for the upcoming Con in October, called “Coscon”(main focus for the con is cosplay). I found out on Thursday that then there were only 20 left, so I wasn’t expecting being anyone left today…but there was!! There was 1 left! And I got it! Gosh, I got so happy!
Now I almost can’t wait at all for the con, since I’m also going to cosplay Ciel (still waiting for my cosplay to arrive, though)

And I bought Pocky :3

I also bought a birthday present for May-Chan(my cookie-baking friend from earlier) ^_^
I can’t post it, though, ’cause she knows my blog, so she could see it XD
All I can say is that it’s BLACK :3 (she may get what it is now, but it doesn’t matter, ’cause she’ll still be very happy)

Now, last thing is…watch this, okay? You won’t regret it

Leave a comment