So fluffy I’m gonna DIE!!!

*steamrolling whatever I see…despicable me!*
Walking like a badass on the street while listening to Pharrell’s Despicable Me FTW!

Haha, that songs’ been stuck in my head since Sunday >w>
You see, I was in May-Chan’s(remember her? XD) birthday party, and we watched Despicable Me. At first I thouht:”Oh noo, that movie looks so boring ._.“…but that changed once we got to the menu! The movie was SO awesome, I haven’t laughed so much for a very long time 😀
I just LOVED the randomness, and Mr.Gru’s voice was epic -w- 

And look!!:
We got cupcakes, and she made one especially for me! “because you’re my young master” she said :’3 (we cosplay together, she’s my Sebastian, and I’m her young master Ciel)
Sorry for the crappy photo, btw, my the camera on my IPhone sucks sometimes…

She also drew this supercool drawing of me 😀 ❤

OH! suddenly, there’s a new OVA of Sekaiichi Hatsukoi, called 12.5! :O 
I just came over it randomly yesterday while I was watching Kuroshitsuji with my friend…
Anyways, I’m gonna watch it now, though it hasn’t been subbed yet. Good for me that I’m pretty good in japanese ^^,
From what I’ve seen(2 seconds), I think it’s about Chiaki and Hatori-San, YEY!

GAAAAH, IT’S SO FLUFFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

