Brrrrrowniiiiiieeeeeeees OwO

Yes, again, there’s been a little while since last time, BUT…I do have a little busy life -.- (or so I’d like to think)

So now I just dropped by to say “hi”, so HEEEEYAAAAA !!!
*am seriously considering using the smileys from Nihonomaru, ’cause ordinary smileys are boring*
Anyways, I’m at my stephsister’s place now, eating <3BROWNIES<3, drinking delicious <3COKE<3 and getting ready for watching <3DESPICABLE ME<3 (‘sup with the hearts? O_o)
And tomorrow I’m going to blog for real, starting with telling about my day at Coscon

(a convention I’ve mentioned earlier), it was SO AWESOME!

I’m also going to post pictures and stuff…

That was pretty much it…for now…so I’ll see you tomorrow? πŸ™‚
See? How can I see you, the heck?! XD

Riiiiight, BAIBAI

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brrrrrowniiiiiieeeeeeees OwO

  1. May-chan says:

    Juuuuuuuuuu-chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan <3<3

    Hiiiiiiii!!! I'm back from New York!!!!!! I wanna give you a thousand cyber hugs right now!! OwO

    I can't wait to hear about your day at coscon!!!! Wish I could have been there T-T

    Thousands of hugs and cookies for my young master <3<3<3
    From May-chan/your faithful butler πŸ˜‰

    • May-Chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!! :’D πŸ˜€
      I can’t wait to tell you about it, and I definetely can’t wait to hear about your trip in NEW YORK πŸ˜€
      Tons of hugs and cupcakes and cookies and brownies for my sexieh butler ❀

Leave a Reply

