Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2 Episode 3!

THIS POST CONTAINS YAOI! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IS IS, GO SEARCH ON GOOGLE(or you can screw Google and ask me), AND BE PREPARED FOR SOME MINDFUCK, in either a good way or a bad way. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ^_^

 

 

Wheeeey, Tori and Chiaki!!!! 

                                       




 Yahoo, welcome back, Chiaki and Tori~!! (yup, I’ve decided to call him «Tori» from now on, it’s way cuter and easier!) I love when the episode’s about them, ‘cause then I don’t know what’s going to happen, and I love the couple and their story ^___^ However, something…unpleasant happened?…yes, I didn’t like it, but I knew it would happen sooner or later! To be continued…(haha, lame joke XD)
Poor Chiaki & Co have to stay up all night finishing a job Tori asked him to do, they’re seriously on the edge D: Luckily, Yuu comes and saves them. Due to cold, overworking and lack of sleeping, Chiaki collapses, Tori takes care of him(nhaaaw, as always ), and nothing else special happens, except that one of the assistants’ got a crush on Yuu, and Chiaki wants to help her . THEN, when Yuu comes to his place, he confesses! Omg  (I knew it would happen one day)
Chiaki obviously doesn’t think of Yuu in that way, so he decides to give him some time (like it’ll work).
Then Chiaki decides to make up with Tori(‘cause he’s kinda ignoring him), but Tori thinks he want to end their relationship, so he gets all emo*() and stuff. But of course he doesn’t want this to end, so Chiaki yells and actually points out some smart things, and kinda confesses :3 He really reprimanded him! They kiss, make up and happy ending( for now) ^_^
Later at work, Chiaki and Yuu eat mocha and drink tea while trying to talk about the subject. Haha, Yuu gets all self-confident and says “you may fall for me if I become a better man”, and Chiaki’s just like: “I guess so…didn’t think about that” all honest, you know  guess who comes into the room? Tori, of course. Nyahaha, I love evil Tori 
And Yuu just continues with: “Just so you know it, I’m good*smirk*” (and he says “umai” which is usually used when talking about food, and means “tastes good” X’D)
“Huh, at what?” Chiaki says, still completely honest and dense! Haha, hilarious
Wow, I actually liked Yuu for a second there 

Well, that’s it~

Leave a Reply

