Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2 Episode 4!

THIS POST CONTAINS YAOI! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IS IS, GO SEARCH ON GOOGLE(or you can screw Google and ask me), AND BE PREPARED FOR SOME MINDFUCK, in either a good way or a bad way. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ^_^

Sudden increase of pictures ftw!

So here’s the continuation from last time…
Kyyaah, Chiaki and Tori did something (I have to admit, my imagination started running wild)
But, uhm…more importantly, the plot! (which does not please me in a certain way)
Chiaki’s finally done with a manuscript, so he’s got some free time, lucky bastard. He ends up making some plans with Tori, but in the end, it gets cancelled. Tori couldn’t make it. Chiaki then takes a walk in the city, buying the Kan x3 and of course spots Tori with another woman! *sigh* It’s classic, but it’s so done before  many times before. It works in some way, though O_o stupid ukes
So Chiaki gets angry, and runs over to Yuu’s house, which is BIG…NOOOOOOO!
Stupid Chiaki, it’s so obvious what’s going to happen to you!! *kinda annoyed*
Haha, but I just had to post the shot of when Chiaki splashes (?) out his beer, I love when people do that >w<
Yeah, so Yuu confesses for a second time…and kisses Chiaki!! NOOOOOO!  (I bet you liked that, you damn bastard Yuu!) and he actually think that he’s better suited for Chiaki than Tori and even suggestes sleeping together…yeah, you wish!!
But what comes now is actually the part…I…hate? I don’t know…thing is, Yuu starts to cry, because he can’t be good enough for Chiaki, and he says that he’s been in love with him since their first meet(THEY WERE SO CUTE) *buhu* I felt so sorry for him! why is it always that it’s so easy to sympathize with characters once they start to cry? *kinda annoyed that I felt sorry for him o3o*
Anyway, Tori shows up(finally?) and wants to beat the crap out of Yuu, but fortunately he doesn’t. No, I don’t hate Yuu, I just don’t want him clinging on Chiaki. They leave, ends up at Chiaki’s place, and somehow they got to make a happy ending for them after all…suddenly it was all about them, Chiaki kinda confesses , and they kiss! How did it turn out like that?
And how come their kisses always look like that, I really wonder…

Uhm, yeah, here’s my thoughts! ‘cause Iiiiiiii’m a cowboy!
I’m trying to make time for the other episodes, but as alwyas, I appearantly have a busy life 

 

Leave a Reply

