Sick = Meme!

THIS POST CONTAINS YAOI! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IS IS, GO SEARCH ON GOOGLE(or you can screw Google and ask me), AND BE PREPARED FOR SOME MINDFUCK, in either a good way or a bad way. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ^_^

My first meme! And it’s a screenshot meme too, with Junjou Romantica ^w^
‘Cause I’m gonna help Bri take over Deviantart with her screenshot meme!
I posted this as a “celebration” for my new Deviantart account. And because when you’re sick, you have to do a meme. So me was sick yesterday… >_>
Oh, and if you actually wanna stalk my DA account, go here

Well, Happy Snowing December, everyone~
Mmmmm, cocoa

Leave a Reply

