On this Journey of Mine

The enchanting music in my ears which takes over every bone in my body and every thought in my head. The strong scent I breath in coming from my mysterious mom, and my book with the quiet fighting scene and it’s stiff feeling which makes you feel unmovable. Anytime the enemy can make a big move. The warmth that embraces me in this cold land. The sky so far away, yet so close.

That beautiful voice, that sweet poison, that upbuilding excitement, that comforting warmth and that pink sunset. They all possess me on my way to this unfamiliar place I’m heading to, leaving me haunted by this small, weird feeling of happiness.

(wow, that sounded way more dramatic and fantasy-like than it really is. *if you don’t want to “destroy” that mysterious feeling I hopefully gave you by reading this, don’t read any further*
What I really am doing is sitting in a warm car with my mom(who’s painting her nails[in a car!]) and stephdad, we’re on our way to some friends who just moved to a new place. At the same time I’m reading my favorite book series, Skulduggery Pleasant, and listening to one of my favorite bands, Yousei Teikoku…impressive?[no]
But that’s just how I feel right now, really)

Leave a Reply

