And so yesterdays big excitement became the big disapointment of the day just like that XD

HeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEYYYYY long title!!

I may have overdone that title a little, but I couldn’t help but feel a little bit disapointed when I visited the post office yesterday…
Or rather, I was feeling like this

So, the day before yesterday I recieved a note about the arrival of something I’d ordered from Japan. After calling the post office almost two weeks ago about the shoes I ordered right after Christmas, I thought:”FINALLY, my shoes are here!!”
So yesterday I was sooo happy and sooo excited about getting my shoes after school, and so when I got there and it was finally my turn, I GOT ANOTHER PACKAGE…
Inside I was just like:”Aaaaaahw :/“, and I almost showed it to the lady 
And the custom! The custom I had to pay when it arrived, it killed me DX I’ve ordered one more thing plus the shoes, too, so I’ll probably become broke because of the customs only ._.

Anyways, what I did get yesterday was*drumroll ofc*:

Yousei Teikoku’s live DVD Tokusai Koshiki Shikiten, OMG! I’ve been longing for this for so long 
I still haven’t got to watch it yet, though, going to do it this weekend…hoho, a YT live concert in my own living room, brilliant 

Well, so now I have to call those stupid people again and ask:”Where the hell is mah shoes?!”
Okay, first of all: I’m not going to say that, and two: I just said to myself:”Why the hell should my stalking strangers care about that? O_o

 

Nevermind, that was it, and now I’m outta here~

 

2 thoughts on “And so yesterdays big excitement became the big disapointment of the day just like that XD

  1. May-chan says:

    Looking forward to Sora-con? I know I am! 😀

Leave a Reply

