Why walking in your shoes when I got my own? ;D

(I have to admit, I really liked my title here, made me feel smart…)

Okay, after waiting 3 months, my shoes are finally here!!

They’re so freakin’ tall! 
I’ve never had shoes with that tall heel, and the heels didn’t appear that tall to me on the pictures
Surprisingly, though, they’re not hard to walk with! Note that I hardly wear high heels, ’cause I suck at walking with them! I guess these are good to practice with, so not anymoar! 

Now you may actually wonder why I had walk around waiting in excitement for so long?
To make it short: the post office sure know how to do their job XD or maybe not? ’cause yesterday when my mom and I went to pick them up, I didn’t bring the note you recieve in your mail box from the office when your package have arrived. I also left my ID in the car, so they couldn’t confirm my identity. Well, my mom showed her ID, payed the fee, and I got my shoes :3
“I guess we just look trustworthy? XD” I just said to my mom afterwards, laughing.

Right, why I had to wait so long…thing is, me and my mom lives at my stephdad’s place, and our names aren’t connected with that adress(now my name are, though). And I of course ordered the package to arrive at our place, ’cause I’ve done it before without any problems. The post office connected my name with the adress, but I still didn’t get it. So Bodyline gave my money back, and I had to order it one more time
Oh, those  were also in the package…

 

And speaking of shoes, I get these as an early birthday gift from my mom soon

Awesome, right?
Without doubt, this month’s lovely item is: SHOES

Well, I go a week off from school now(YEY), but I still just wanna wish everyone a happy weekend

 

Leave a Reply

